Team

DIRECTION-ADMINISTRATION

Natalia Granero • Director

natalia.granero@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 02

Nathalie Plancherel • Management Assistant and Accounting

nathalie.plancherel@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 03

 

ARTISTIC AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIES

Natalia Granero • Head of Artistic and Cultural Activities

natalia.granero@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 02

Mélanie Kensicher • Cultural Coordinator

melanie.kensicher@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tél. +41 21 864 01 56

Alexandra Pitonzo • Administrative Assistant and Cultural Mediator

alexandra.pitonzo@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 08

 

RESIDENCES FOR WRITERS

Guillaume Dollmann Head of the Residency Program

guillaume.dollmann@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 04

Jessica Villat • Co-Head of the Residency Program

jessica.villat@fondation-janmichalski.ch 

 

LIBRARY

Alexandre Mirénowicz • Head of Library Operations

alexandre.mirenowicz@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 05

Shadi Saad • Librarian

shadi.saad@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 06

Ewa Surowska • Librarian

ewa.surowska@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 06

 

ARCHIVES

Ewa Zajac • Keeper of the Foundation Archives

ewa.zajac@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 44

 

COORDINATION

Eric Jordan Head of Organization and Events

eric.jordan@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 43

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Aurélie Baudrier • Head of Communications

aurelie.baudrier@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 51

Charlotte Chevrier Dana •  Communications Assistant

charlotte.chevrierdana@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 55

 

 

OPERATIONS

Sébastien Plancherel • Technical officer

sebastien.plancherel@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tél. +41 21 864 01 45

José Redard Operations Manager

jose.redard@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 07

 

RECEPTION

Sabine Beaud, Sonia Branco, Patricia Keller, Marie-Claude Laffely, Franziska Morel, Kirsten Romeda  Reception desks

accueil@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 01

  • Newsletter

    Subscribe to the newsletter by entering your e-mail
    * = required field
  • Facebook Twitter YouTube