Team

 

Aurélie Baudrier  Head of Communications

aurelie.baudrier@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 51

Guillaume Dollmann Head of the Residency Program

guillaume.dollmann@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 04

Natalia Granero  Head of Artistic and Cultural Activities

natalia.granero@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 02

Eric Jordan Head of Organization and Events

eric.jordan@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 43

 

Alexandre Mirénowicz Head of Library Operations

alexandre.mirenowicz@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 05

Alexandra Pitonzo Administrative Assistant and Cultural Mediator

alexandra.pitonzo@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 08

Nathalie Plancherel Management Assistant and Accounting

nathalie.plancherel@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 03

Sébastien Plancherel • Technical officer

sebastien.plancherel@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tél. +41 21 864 01 45

José Redard Operations Manager

jose.redard@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 07

Shadi Saad * Librarian

shadi.saad@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 06

Ewa Surowska  Librarian

ewa.surowska@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 06

Jessica Villat • Co-Head of the Residency Program

jessica.villat@fondation-janmichalski.ch 

Ewa Zajac Keeper of the Foundation Archives

ewa.zajac@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 44

Sabine Beaud, Sonia Branco, Patricia Keller, Marie-Claude Laffely, Franziska Morel, Kirsten Romeda  Reception desk

accueil@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 01

  • Newsletter

    Subscribe to the newsletter by entering your e-mail
    * = required field
  • Facebook Twitter YouTube