Zespół

DIRECTION-ADMINISTRATION

Natalia Granero • Director

natalia.granero@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 02

Nathalie Plancherel • Management Assistant and Accounting

nathalie.plancherel@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 03

 

ARTISTIC AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIES & FINANCIAL SUPPORT

Natalia Granero • Head of Artistic and Cultural Activities

natalia.granero@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 02

Mélanie Kensicher • Cultural Coordinator

melanie.kensicher@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 56

Alexandra Pitonzo • Administrative Assistant and Cultural Mediator

alexandra.pitonzo@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 08

Cecilia Galindo Cultural Collaborator attached to financial assistance

cecilia.galindo@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 40

 

RESIDENCES FOR WRITERS

Guillaume Dollmann • Head of the Residency Program

guillaume.dollmann@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 04

 

LIBRARY

Alexandre Mirénowicz • Head of Library Operations

alexandre.mirenowicz@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 05

Shadi Saad • Librarian

shadi.saad@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 06

Franziska Morel • Librarian

franziska.morel@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 06

 

ARCHIVES

Ewa Zajac • Keeper of the Foundation Archives

ewa.zajac@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 44

 

COORDINATION

Eric Jordan • Head of Organization and Events

eric.jordan@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 43

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Aurélie Baudrier • Head of Communications

aurelie.baudrier@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 51

Charlotte Chevrier Dana •  Communications Assistant

charlotte.chevrierdana@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 55

 

OPERATIONS

Sébastien Plancherel • Technical officer

sebastien.plancherel@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tél. +41 21 864 01 45

 

RECEPTION

Sabine Beaud, Sonia Branco, Patricia Keller, Marie-Claude Laffely, Kirsten Romeda • Reception desks

accueil@fondation-janmichalski.ch

Tel. +41 21 864 01 01